1 Guilles Lane
Woodbury, NY 11797
 
516.682.9642
info@absoluteyogastudio.com

facebook  instagram  twitter

<< Nov 24 2017 - May 11 2018 >>

200 Hour Refined Flow Teacher Training with Leslie Luft Next held on Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 3, 2017 - Sun May 6, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Mindfulness Meditation & Crystal Singing Bowls with Catherine Epstein Wed, Nov 29, 2017 at 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Hip Openers, Pranayama & Meditation with Desirée Rumbaugh Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Backbends with Desirée Rumbaugh Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Forward Bends & Twists with Desirée Rumbaugh Sat, Dec 2, 2017 at 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Arm Balances & Inversions with Desirée Rumbaugh Sun, Dec 3, 2017 at 11:00 am - 1:30 pm Learn More
"MA LA LA LA LA" Holiday Mala-Making Workshop with Maria Renna Thu, Dec 7, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Learn More
Time Management for Yogis with Joshua Greene Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Yoga Retreat Natura Cabana, DR with Leslie Luft Next held on Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Mar 15, 2018 - Tue Mar 20, 2018
Learn More